Group picture of the EVA Lab Team

Team



Anna Fekete, B.A. MA

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Room: O2.13

T: +43-1-4277-47114
anna.fekete@univie.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Dr. Andreas Gartus, BA

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Room: O2.49

T: +43-1-4277-47118
andreas.gartus@univie.ac.at

Matthew Pelowski, PhD

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Room: O2.50

T: +43-1-4277-47112
matthew.pelowski@univie.ac.at

Dr. Eva Specker, BSc MSc

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Room: O2.13


Mag. Blanca Thea Maria Spee, BSc MSc

Universitätsstraße 7 (NIG)
1010 Wien
Room: HE.63

T: +43-1-4277-22002
blanca.spee@univie.ac.at

Jan Mikuni, BA, MA

Cotutelle PhD candidate

Keio University (Tokyo, Japan)

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Room: O2.52

janmikuni@gmail.com


Christina Krumpholz, BSc, MSc

PhD candidate

University of Veterinary Medicine (Vetmeduni Wien)

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Room: O2.52

Christina.Krumpholz@vetmeduni.ac.at


 

 

Administration


Mag. Bibiane Florianz

Liebiggasse 5
1010 Wien
Room: O2.14

T: +43-1-4277-47101
bibiane.florianz@univie.ac.at

Student Assistance

Maximilian Douda, BSc

Maximilian Hirzer, BSc

Andrea Schneider, BSc

Patrick Smela, BSc